I think, therefore

I am - This is enormously out of date, don't bother reading it

The colour of my eyes depends on my mood. The colour of my hair darkens each day, but just before it reaches black it will change to grey. Were I to wear my silver bikini, my similarity to this model would be ruined only by the longer
length of my hair, and its colour which tends to be less red. Do you think I fool the world? For the eyes, and for the mind. Model pictures and rotating images � My Virtual Model.com. HTML pages � me.

Brief self-description: I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis and I'm not happy about it. I'm determined to get better. I desire to be a scientist in the near future. I used to be a fulltime student but had to quit because my health wouldn't keep up. I'm currently cursed with the facts that I haven't played my violin in too long eventhough that instrument is my life, my piano is terribly out of tune and my other piano is locked away in a cold shed. I used to live alone in my house in England with my partner living in another country, but since I quit my course we live together happily, in Holland. I'm moody, very demanding and I love Bart. (Last updated: February 2005)
About my name: Fragrant flower, heavenly star. My first name is Old English, my second name Nepalese. My surname suggests that I come from the independent, practical, analytical dearests.
About my birth: I was thrown down to Earth on the same day Jim Morrison was born. December 8th. Our star sign is Sagittarius. I was born in Burnham and we lived in a small village nearby, in the sweetest little, detached (damp) cottage in the middle of a flowery field with pear-, apple- and plum trees. That area is now a huge car-park.
About my family: Father, mother and two younger siblings.
About my other self: B. I'll be spending the rest of my life with him. I love him fiercely.
Knowledgeable facts: I have a tongue piercing. I brush my teeth for more than five minutes. I always want the impossible, but eventually I get it anyway.
I can't stand: Incorrect grammar, people who think they're smart but really don't know what they're talking about, superficiality, dishonesty, injustice, people with no respect, understanding or toleration, sweets and wasting time.
My favourite possessions (with emotional value): My 212-year-old violin, and its perfectly balanced, man-made bow.
My favourite possessions (with 'fun' value): My portable Rio mp3 CD player, my Apple-Macintosh computer and my PowerBook G4.
My favourite possessions (with 'worthy' value): My house.
My favourite 'music-makers': Dave Matthews Band, Lifehouse, Ani DiFranco, The Doors, 3 Doors Down, Neil Young, Therion, Nightwish...
My favourite composers: Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky.

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac