2001, August, 20th, Still, 15:47

Guestbook & Insanity & K.

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

The Third The Third Entry For Today

I'm talking crap i'm talking crap on ICQ. Hehehe, it's so funny. *Proud of herself*. I don't really understand why i put all this up in my diary, only two or three people read it occasionally, and they won't have time to read every new entry i put in anyway - HAH. And as for my Guestbook, i've decided i'll not expect any changes to take place while it's still kindof empty. It's no use waiting for somebody to sign it, or hoping something of the sort might happen some day or other. It's a waste of time. You see, there are three entries: one i put in myself. The second one beloved Jen put in, but she'd promised to cos she knew i'd like it, cos she wanted me to sign hers, and i did. And the third one is my one and only *real* entry. Put in by kind Miranda, and took me by surprise. Thank you Miranda, i love surprises :X.


'I also had a problem last month when my bicycle's floppy disk got the illusion that he could melt the candle with a pot of glass-ex without blowing out the screen at the same time.'


Oh and, naaaah. It is a translation though, i wrote that in Dutch ;). I have a lil something for you too. If you want it that is. You don't have to take it, if you don't want to. It's just a suggestion, you could just go & give it a looky see, it's supposed to be good :). It's great actually, here, this is what i'm on about: Kris Verwimp Artworks. Recommended by S.

Make sure to check out the illustrations!!

So, i'm just blabbering on here, how are you? I must say, all these people i've mentioned now & again in my entries... Some mean alot to me, others less. But i've not mentioned all the ones that mean alot. There's more there's more, hehehe. I'll give you an example: K. Sweet little *special* K. She is, just like Jen, my cousin - in fact, she's Jen's sister :). And K.'s in loooooove :) nenenenenenee tralalalaa :). Hehe, so am i ;).

I love you M. :X

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac