21st, um, still August, or again, 2001, 12:23 (pmpmpmpmpm!)

Didn't wanna but i had to

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Ooooh grrrrr

I was *so* intent on not adding another entry till my lil M. had seen the last one on the main screen... So M. (:X), if you're reading this, plleeaaasse go look here and pretend that's the main screen ;). :X Thank you :) You can read this afterwards again if you want :D hehehe, you'll just need to click 'next' at the bottom of the screen. (Or previous, if ya wanna read somming else... or 'Older Entries' here or at the left of the screen to see a list of all my thingies :D. Okay okay, i'll shurrup now :).)

So, as me was saying, i was *so* intent on not entering this... but i just had to, i *had* to. Why? Cos, check out Me (yuck i hate that 'check out', it's like 'yo, yo man, how yall' uuurgh). Hehe. Gonna go buy some pens in a min (oh, i so love entering links everywhere, heehee), and when i come back i'll give Amsterdam a phone. Want some information want some want some :). Me's gonna go study in UK yeeey.

Oh yeah, and well, got back at 11.30 this mornin, from me first schooldayday, just got my silly time-table pfah. Physics this chemistry that biology here mathematics there - anyway, i chose for it :).

Ooooooh and thank you all for your reactions on my previous entry, and on the chatties, me got now 8 entries in my Guestbooky :) Thankyouthankyou *bows politely*. Got work tonight, isn't that interesting, i'd almost forgotten about that, till i suddenly remembered it's Tuesday - and even then... naah, i can't remember what actually made me think of work again. Blah, not that it's important ;). Hah! And i still haven't said "what i work" hehehe >:).

Waay clever me, i just convinced my lil bro to come with me to the shoppies :). And believe me, getting him out the house is DIFFICULT, he's worse than me with his computer, muahaha. So i better go now quick quick, before he changes his mind.

*Greetings from Me*
What a stupid ending uuurgh, silly 'greetings', i'll try again:

..xxXXxx..

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac