October the 13th, 2001 what a shame it's not Friday, 21:07 ALREADY?!

Err, missuem

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Okay then, i'll give you something to read. Hmmm. Lol not.

I've gotta phone Jen in a bit bout next week. Could phone K. too, cos i'm gonna see them both (i hope, if it's all still on), but Jen seems to be more like 'organising' it - asking me when and dates and all... Err, gaardio.

Things going on.

Lots.

And i err, well, want to go to sleep :). Gonna see me granny too. *On the train with my lil bro* :)) Heehee. Not until the way back though.

Does that all make sense to you? My, you must be intelligent :D.


I feel soThe current mood of o-jasmine-o@diaryland.com at www.imood.com...i think


Got so much to read actually. So much want to talk to M. He's on exercise.

Cringe.

Well, and cats haunt the seabells.
Also it is known that taxi drivers lift the shoe from outside the shed. Huhuh. And i'd like to also like drive. Yeah man. Greetings.





No not yet, that wasn't the end. I don't have anything to tell you though. "Why not?" *Thinks*. WOW. I know the asnwer :). Cos i've had a good evening :). It was fun at dinner, with all the fam. :D Wowdy, big surprise. Heehee, i got nothing (hmmmm, doubtful) to moan about :D ladiladila. Poor you, gotta listen to me talkin bout nada heheheheheheehhehee. And yodel, i got phoned out of bed this mornin', at 04:11 am. Yeah, thanks mate. And i know you're reading me, i can see it man. Muaha.

Jen? I gotta talk to you.

Lol. Bet you know what about. Oh my this is funny :) hehehe. Squeek.

And yeah, gonna read now. Quite fun book. Not enough time though :)

P.S. I played piano yesterday, AND today :), for over an hour, and hey, there's a smile on my face *smiles*

P.P.S Don't be fooled by the seemance of goodness

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac