October the 12th, 2001, 18:45 :( too late

Frequentless

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Hey there you!

Been gone long, i have, was it Tuesday, my last entry? No, that was the first time i *didn't* add an entry i think, yeah, so Monday must've been my last. Sowwy. Tuesday was too busy, had to work, and all the blahblah. Err, Wednesday i can't really remember actually, think i just got hooked doing other things, and yesterday i decided to play lotsa violin :). Please congratulate me :). I'm so busy now, got so much to read and learn for next week, but i just can't be bothered. I've gotta headache too :(


I feel soThe current mood of o-jasmine-o@diaryland.com at www.imood.com


...As you may see i've added a lil graphic-linky thing at the right there -->
It's a notifying list man. I won't be updating my diary every day anymore, i just can't, timewise, as much as i'd like to, love to, i just don't have the time, if i also want to keep (or start again) doing the other things i love. Like music. So. And. Huhuh.

*BANG* - i just realised. Why - why - why, WHY should i actually write at all? :-/. It costs time, headaches (screen), and does it have any positive results for me? Hmm, nyo nyo. I don't think. And it only costs you time to read it... Is it worth it? Why should you even read... DO you even read? Pewy.

I'm unhappy, that's me.

I'll be alright. :).

Buhbyyyyeee

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac