Heemstede, 21/04/2002, 12pm

Announcements

First of all, I'm introducing to you the official Andrew Day! Founded by Cosmicrayola, and you can read about her thoughts on Andrew Day right here. Andrew Day will be on the 13th of July, and it is expected that we all show are gratitude to the dear human being who made this whole world of truth and expression possible for us! It's just like a Valentine's Day, only now we all love one person in particular and aren't too shy to send e-mails, e-cards, wrapped up gifts, huge surprise packages, massive contributions to keeping Diaryland running or just a sincere "thank you".


Secondly, I'm proud to inform you of the fact I have become a Gold Member. You might be seeing my banner showing up here and there in the future :). But most of all, I have made some rings for you to join, if you like:

Andrew Day
AppleMac
Complex
Difranco
I Review
My Design
Uprooted

More coming soon, and I will update this page so you can keep track of them. They don't have nice snippets yet, but they'll be on their way.


And the third point, I will be extremely busy this coming week, so it's best not to expect any large entries � or any entries at all for that matter � thrown up onto the index page. At least not any proper entries.

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac