Heemstede, 25/04/2002, 5pm

Bear with me. Bear for me. Or at least, just keep me going.

My eyes are aching so much, I just realised. It feels like my eyeballs are cracked... or like there's lots of pins stuck into them. Ouch. I'm so tired. I didn't get much sleep, and I've done two exhausting tests today. Two left to learn for tomorrow and all I can concentrate on is how much I miss my violin.

Yes, you got that right, I miss my violin. It's so terribly frustrating not to have it with me, it's not in my room, I can't just walk up there and pick it up carefully. I feel so powerless! I can't do anything about it except for moan and wait in agony until it's Saturday. Saturday. That's when I'm supposed to get it back. There's a big chance though, the biggest change, that I'll not get it back at all, but just a replacement violin.

That saddens me greatly. Please don't mind my previous entry, I wrote that at 1 am after being insulted. Someone hurt me a lot by expecting from me I'd "betray" my violin, that I'd give it up, and I got so angry that it suddenly made me think. It felt so pathetic to get so angry and upset about it, that I wondered if it was actually righteous. That's when I grabbed a pencil and half a piece of paper and scribbled some text on it in the dark, with nothing but a mere mattress as underneath.


I feel so The current mood of o-jasmine-o@diaryland.com at www.imood.


I shan't ever lose my love for my violin. And I will not stop playing. Not unless I lose my arms, hands or fingers. Or ears. Or sanity.

Oh wait, I don't have that in the first place. Oh well.

I'm cold now, and I have a headache. My shoulders are aching and I want to sleep. So homework here I come. That's not funny though, I'm really out of it and I've got so much to do. Even the next two weeks in which I'm supposed have two weeks off I'm going to be constantly working on schoolwork, practical assignments and learning tests. But I've promised myself I'm going to be allowed to perhaps design something for this. Well actually, the rough designing is done, it just needs details and the coding. That's going to be fun. And I'm so hoping, I am so hoping that I'll have my violin back soon.

Hope with me.

~ Peace ~

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac