Heemstede, 02/04/2002, 4pm

I am most deeply upset by the event of the vanished window

I don't believe this. I can't believe this. This didn't happen. No, no, no! :( *Huge big sulk.* I just sat down for over 45 minutes and put myself to actually writing an interesting, gripping, emotional entry for once. A very, very long, serious one.

Well, it didn't have as much quality as I now paint to you, but it was a good one. Somehow I managed to close the window. So it vanished. It's gone. Nowhere to be found. Disappeared into the deep, dark, void of mysteries. I've attempted to rewrite it twice now, but I just can't get it's tone or spark back into being. I'll have to find some other way to inform you of the things I tried to get out, in the open, literally. (Don't start thinking the most dramatic scene of cropped up hurt came out in one big burst of brilliance, it was just a lot of work to get the things said in the way I did it, and I wanted to keep it like that :(. So don't expect any miracles in the near future containing an actual unlocked door leading to the deepest parts of my soul.)

And don't you go thinking you can outsmart me and try and suggest my looking in my browser's history, because that won't work you smartipants, I have my browser set to refresh the pages, and despite my knowing that, I tried it anyway, and I'm proven right: my beautiful work has forever left me in distress and loneliness, feeling betrayed, helpless and traumatised.

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac