20th, too far through the month, August 2001, Too early in the mornin, bout 11

After my Intest

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Okay. So.

Just got back from doing that driving intest, and i'm full of it i'm full of it. There was nobody home to tell about it. And now most sensible people i could tell are still in bed fast asleep, and others i could tell are too busy at work :(. Yeey. So i'll just sit here with my cup of tea wondering what to do with myself.

The test went well, very well. I got one of the highest ratings and for me to do the actual driving course they knocked two days off the normal amount they 'need' during the crash course. Hmhm. It's expensive though but very very good. According to them it'd take me 7.5 full days, from 8am till 5pm (ugh), and including all the pre-tests and test it'd be 8 full days. But i actually would only drive half of all the days, cos there'd be another pupil with me. So, i might just do that in the X-mas holidays. Oh great, and now i told you some of it, i'm not that full of it anymore, and by the time people will come home and want to here about it, i won't be so willing to communicate anymore :(. Tralala.

I just finished my tea :(. A day or so ago somebody named me 'the T-girl' and then apologised and said 'the T-woman' hehe. (Although there was more to it.) But the funny thing is, just a couple of hours after that i got a message from M. saying people now call him 'the coffee-man'. Heehee.

I know what i'm going to do :) yeeeeey ;). Hope i can keep myself to that :D. In a min, maybe after another tea (or T), i'll go practise some violin. Hmmm. Haven't done that for a while (been holidaying), and i'd enjoy it. Only thing is, i'm not sure if i'll be able to keep this attitude, especially if i sit down with another cuppa tea. Hm. Ohwell. We'll see. Now i've said i might, i probably will do it - i hate not doing things after i said i will.

Thank you my mood has improved - a little. :-/.

Ladiladila, i'll go make that cuppa then :D. Well, mug, actually, muahaha.

xxx

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac