Peebles, Tuesday, 08/06/04. Daytime, after noon

Peace to last Eternity

Trees, little river, lots of birdies that wake you at 4am, grass full of daisies, sunshine through the stuffy air, immense amounts of green perpetually accompanied by the rush of streaming water and trees rustling in the wind further away. Insects, lots and lots of little instects, a cup of tea, wooden manmade bridges and clean shower cabins, lovely, old, well kept cottages and people friendly as can be.

I cannot believe this is the so called 'summer break'; it seems far too early on in the year for all the stress to be legally over... It makes me skeptical and disbelieving. I do not fully trust the days to come. Yet I'm enjoying the quiet greatly, entirely intertwined with the most lovely B., both physically and psychically, full of utter love.

Camping Holiday in Scotland Series 1, 2, 3. Back to the present.


I feel so My mood at www.imood.com

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac