Haarlem, 11/09/2007, 7:28 pm

Waiting

I think I might be in the process of being dumped.

There's a few sides to this.

  • How the fuck can he be so stupid;
  • I'm not ever ever ever going to find someone who's worth having me;
  • I love him, I'm stinking scared;
  • I would understand completely if he decides to let me go;
  • He's such a brilliant, fantastic, wonderful person, I don't understand who crawled into his body and made him treat me in ways I don't deserve to be treated lately;
  • He's a fucking arse like all the rest of them;
  • I'm calm and peaceful and know it will all work out perfectly in whatever way, in the end.

If only I could hold onto that last thought.

I feel nauseous, I've had such a tight knot in my stomach since last night that I think I might be developing a six-pack, I got maybe 3 hours of sleep and I haven't stopped shaking.

I'm terrified.

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac