March the 8th, 2002, 18:55

Have slept, slept, sleep, shall sleep � shall live, I think, one day.

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

I am so donkeyed-out tiredly exhausted.
Ugh.

It's just not fair it's just not fair. Whenever I have a slightly small bit of "relaxing" rest... I regain all my smiley energy and get so enormously restless and annoyed because I'm not doing anything and have so much to do.
So then I start working on something (still with mingling stomach turns and moans and groans and squibbles from this irritatingly perpetual restlessness) and... well.. just flop. Ugh everything like drains down way deeply into nothingness.
Or at least to somewhere where I can't find it. Hurrumph.


I feel so The current mood of o-jasmine-o@diaryland.com at www.imood.


Dad: "Come on G. clear the table"
G.: "Nooo" {hides behind his chair}
Dad: "No, 'Yes', wrong word!"
G.: "No!"
Mum: "You can't say no, to your dad!"
Dad: "You can't say no till you're 19!"
Mum: "Not until you're 21, even � no, 22 now isn't it?"
Dad: "Oh dear, it's getting later, you better hurry up!"
G.: {crawls underneath Mum's chair}
Dad: "Come on G., we can't wait all night"
G.: "No! I'm waiting till I'm 22!"

Oooh smartipants! Heehee. Silly little brothers are muchly fun. Anyhow, in the mean time I've had my dinner, and I've got some energy back to be able to see through my eyes without *that* much troubles.
No not like that, my eyes are perfectly fine, I'm just too tired to see anything pluh.

I'm actually quite disgusted by this Lisa girl. I wrote her a whole huge entry thing in her guestbook, and she just ignored it. I've heard nothing from her. Just nothing. In fact, I had to find out myself about that entry she wrote (which I wrote about yesterday) about me... She didn't let me know, like I let her know, there were things going on. I emailed her and signed her guestbook � and as of now, this case is considered extremely bolted shut and closed.
So there!

Just one moment please I'm very muchly wanting to write someone I love dearly a text message. There and I'm shivering sort of because I'm quite cold, just like I've been all day... all week. But the worst thing is, my hands are dirty >:(.
Well, just... not clean.

Pff someone make me stop thinking about all the things on my too-long-things-to-do list, it makes me so peaceless and strained and tired and... fed up.

And someone else do some magic and make me disappear from here and reappear back into the arms of the mighty M.
Oh and another thing, I might be setting up another computer, one that's getting dusty underneath the desk on the right... so that I can view things differently. Blahblah long story, but I was actually going to say something else.
*Grinds her memory brain cells to bits.*
Puh, I ground the memory cells I was looking for to bits too :(

~ Relaxing Tranquillasation including two cups of deliciously soothing Tea ~

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design � TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac