September 15, 2001, 20:02

Aaargh Graphic Links!!

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Hmmmmaaaaaaaarrgghh

So so you see i've just been messin' about a bit with my layout. Just as i'd promised i sneaked some pics up... Blub. It's not quite right yet though, i'm not too happy with them linkies on the right... it don't quite be the way it is wanting to is. Yeah. Sentence.

So andum, the graphic-link thingies are still i bit messy too... Or at least, at first the 'main' graphic link on the left didn't work anymore since i put in the one to my Guest Booky Hmhmm, then i fixed that by naming the map of the GB-link differently, but since then the GB-link likes to go to the wrong place. Yeey. Muaha. I'll get that sorted though. Dunno when. Not now anyway. NOT now. *NOT* now. *NOT NOW*. There. Clear?

Got some new readers i think. Hello! :P.
*Ducks away under the desk blushing*

One o' them might be my dad eeks. Not sure if he's to read all this - or at least, my other entries. Hmmm. Heh. He just read that ;). Hello Dad :D.

So pfff i've been stupid, came home early from work cos i got lots lots to do for Monday and actually the whole rest of the week. First thing i did when i came home was - of course - turn on me comp >:). Then messed around... messed some more, had tea, messed some more, got frustrated (links), blahblah. And then it was dinner time.

This is a boring entry.

So go look at my previous ones before i bore you so much that you'll just never come back. Hmhm.


I feel soThe current mood of o-jasmine-o@diaryland.com at www.imood.com


Good ey. I'm actually quite fond of my iMood indicator thingything. Oh and i'm thirsty. :(. Want some water but the tap's too far away. Yup.

AAaaaaaah somming i've been wanting to say for so long: K. came back from being away, haven't spoken to her yet :((. HELLOOOOOOO K.! Hadda goody holidaydayday? Hope so :). Oh and K.? You keep sayin when you add an entry in someone's GBook, and there's space to advertise your own webpage, that 'you can't do that'... Well, i bet you, you can! :). :X Just go looky here, it's all done and made for you and all you have to do is type :). Hehe.

IMM

Anybody know what that means? I do :).
Ohyeah, S.? Yep, i'm better :). And yet again you should all learn from S. here, just like the other day, cos yet again he was the only one of all of you to show his concerns :P. Bluh. Hehehe. (Oh except for Jenjen but that was bout me bein' sad ;).)

Don't worry i'm not really mad. I'm not really bothered either. Just gotta lil heady sort of ache, strange, not a real one. Wehehehe.

Uurgh, dyou think i should put my 'previous' and 'next' links up at the top, say under the apple-pic as well as down below underneath thingy my entry? Pfuggedeepfug.

Gotta go goes now. Me's not inna mood to think of a nice ending.

~The End~


P.S. Hmmm, did i really say "NOT now. *NOT* now. *NOT NOW*. There. Clear?"? Hmm... well i just did it now... Muaaahahahahahaa *big grin*

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac