17th? already?! August 2001, 17:25

Wow my first go ;)

Before you read this, please note that I am deeply ashamed of the annoying, childish way I wrote in my diary during the time of this entry. My writing has now developed to something more serious as you may find out here; I no longer use my negligible space on the net to fling litter at in all disarray.

Aaaaaaarrgh

Bet there's not many of you gonna read this yet - hah, ohwell.

Anyway, this looks crappy hehehe, gotta get this nice and the way i want it maybe later tonight or tomorry... Just when i have time :D hehe ;). Oh, and, i've got about eeurm, five mins? Yeah, bout that, till i have to leeeaaavvee, gotta go to work... hmmm, explanations later, of course.

Tralalalaa

Just quickly gonna type this in you see, so at least i'm up there >:) - anyway, um, HAH, i'm not gonna start long stories now, cos hmmm, i know me, just a lil, and i'll just sit here forever and forget the time - and be late for work and and and oh deary hehehe. I might even forget about work completely ;).

Waaaaaah better go - !

Sorry sorry sorry

I'll tell ya more interesting stuff laters!

xx buhs! xx

<< | comment | >>
Content & Design TTD, that's me
Best viewed on a Mac